1. Home
  2. Account & settings
  3. Account cancellation

Account cancellation

Are you sure you want to cancel your account? We do not like to hear. If you do not like something in Freelo, please write to us first, and we try to find a solution to your problem.

If you are already decided to cancel your account, go to User Account Settings and click on I want to cancel my account on down of the page.

We don´t delete the data right now. For the next 60 days, we hide it in case you change your mind.

Updated on October 12, 2017

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles