1. Home
  2. To-Do lists
  3. How to Archive/delete To-Do list

How to Archive/delete To-Do list

When To-Do list is not needed anymore, it is possible to archive it. The list can be restored anytime, including the entire history. Feature Archive is available for each To-Do list – on the left from the list name by clicking on three-dots menu.

Notice to undo the previous action.

All archived To-Do list are in the project detail at the bottom of the project.

How to delete To-Do list

Only archived To-Do list can be deleted. After clicking on the archived list it can be restored or deleted definitely.

The last notice before the list is deleted definitely.
Updated on September 1, 2019

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles